Introducing ourselves

Hi, we are Pol, Miquel and Anna, and we’re going to introduce ourselves so you can know us a little bit more.

Hi, my name is Pol. What do I like? Well, I really like playing football, I enjoy it very much, I think it’s so fun! I also like movies. My idol is Gerrard I don’t like singing or dancing.

Hi I’m Miquel and I’m into anime like “mirai niki”, I also like swimming and football and I like music. My idols are Gasai-san Yuno and Soul. I don’t like school books, i also hate when my parents don’t let go out with my friends, but i love them.

Hi, I’m Anna. Well, I enjoy so much watching TV series, but my favourite is Glee. I love Glee. I’m also into music, I don’t have a favourite kind of music, but I really like Glee versions. I also love reading books. My idols are Cory Monteith, Naya Rivera, Lea Michele and Heather Morris. I don’t like fake people.

We like the songĀ Imagine Dragons ~ On Top of the World

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *